melvin at laluz

I have an extra special colorway of my resin Melvin toy for my show at La Luz next week. He glows -oooooohhh! there are only 6 of these bad boys…

As well I thought I’d give a sneek peek of my extra large show stopper painting of Melvin titled “When it Snows in Hell” (40 X 20 inches).

2 Responses to “melvin at laluz”

  1. tr3sDosUno Says:

    Glow in the Dark! thats cool!

  2. Ryan Says:

    Sam wants one.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

