more painting

If you follow my work you know I’m not one for painting large, however I’m trying to break the habit -slowly. This one is about 16 X 10 inches, yes I know its not huge but at least its not 4 X 4…

2 Responses to “more painting”

  1. Literary Bohemian Says:

    Cameron what’s the title of this piece? It looks like a big happy hug. I like this one the most so far. I needed a hug.

  2. camerontiede Says:

    you’re the second person to tell me it looked like a hug… not what I was thinking but sounds good to me

    cameron

Leave a Reply

