no – I’m not dead

no – I’m not dead – I’ve been painting! (sorry for my lack of attention to this blog) I’m part of the August group show at La Luz de Jesus Gallery in LA. The show opens on August 3rd. So heres a little preivew – one painting and 4 teasers. I should have at least 10 pieces at the show. For more info or sales please contact the gallery…

One Response to “no – I’m not dead”

  1. Tony Says:

    “I’ve been painting!”

    And “well”, in my opinion. I wish I could see the show and see this stuff up close.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

