20 second painting and more

This Friday (Aug 3) is the show I’m in at La Luz de Jesus Gallery in Los Angeles. If you’re in the area please feel free to swing on by and say Hi. All work is floating in my signature handmade frames. If your interested in in picking up a piece contact the gallery – not me.

I’ve put together a 20 second video of my painting process of one of the paintings (“rooofus in the cosmic sludge” pictured below) in the show. Click here to check it out.

Also I worked up something special with my mini semi and dum cross over figures -some of you may have seen these at the 1045 showroom booth at comic con. I did a number of extra small paintings of each of the designs. (And yes I will have figures for sale soon on the website.) Heres a shot of one of the toys and its painting counterpart…

Leave a Reply

