deck the halls

I’m in a show this weekend called “skate deck the halls” at wind up gallery in Mesa, Arizona. With a strong lineup of artists this should be a great show! Check out windupgallery.com for more info. Here is my contribution and the show card…

2 Responses to “deck the halls”

  1. skatewalla Says:

    I like the name of the show: “Skate deck the halls.” I wish I would have thot of that title for the Skate Art Silent Auction that my wife and I are involved in.

    I want to invite you to check out the skatedecks created by Walla Walla artists that are being auctioned off to benefit a local school (with a portion of profits going to our skatepark.) Skate decks pictured at http://skatewalla.wordpress.com/

    Thanks,
    layne aka: herman
    Walla Walla, WA

  2. Maela Says:

    That is one wicked cool deck! Would look oh so goood on my wall…

Leave a Reply

