Olivia – Perhaps my best work yet…

We just had a baby girl a couple days ago! Now I have another mouth to feed! -I’d better get painting!

11 Responses to “Olivia – Perhaps my best work yet…”

  1. Tony Says:

    Good job, Pop.

  2. Nathan Says:

    Congratulations Cameron. She’s beautiful.

  3. Lori Says:

    Congratulations, but we need to know the facts. Weight, length, when & how Mom is doing. We are very excited and looking forward to seeing her.

  4. Lori Says:

    Oh Yea, and she is very cute.

  5. Nelson Says:

    Congrats Cameron:)

  6. Megan Hall Says:

    Congratulations to the Tiede family. Nice work! 😉

  7. yukari Says:

    Congratulations Cameron!! She’s so adorable! I’m so delighted at your sweet baby’s birth 🙂 Wishing you many memory making moments with your precious baby. Warmest wishes to you from the other side of the world.

  8. Kerry Says:

    Wonderful! Is this your first?

    You will soon to adjust to functioning on less that 4 hours of sleep. We welcomed our first baby eight months ago, I find that sleep deprivation has left me in a state of serotonin – related silliness. Perhaps you will find this altered state of awareness inspirational.

    Congratulations on your new muse!

  9. Craig Mackay Says:

    Congrats again and again!

  10. Kirsty et al Says:

    Congrats you guys!! I was in SA when the news broke and I thought I responded to your announcement but am wondering if it was in my head because that happens.
    She is sooooooo CUTE. A perfect conglomeration of the two of you. Love her name too. How is parenthood?
    Your latest work is fantastic!

  11. Jefra Linn Says:

    Good heavens! Congratulations you guys!!! She is absolutely lovely – and give my love to her mom as well. She looks like you both.

    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

